Aqua Zero






Aqua Zero

Bottled Water - Drink Water - Water - H2O

Aqua - Water Park - Diving - Underwater






Banff National Park, Field Guide To

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Familiar species, common plants, and natural phenomena are introduced in these beautifully illustrated guides to nature and the outdoors. Printed on laminated, water-resistant paper in a folded format, Pocket Naturalist® Guides are highly durable for use in the field as each title provides a portable reference to a variety of mammals, birds, reptiles, amphibians, fishes, butterflies, and insects. Nature enthusiasts, from the ultimate beginner to the seasoned explorer, will relish the abundance of detailed information packed within these handheld guides.

 

Such familiar wildlife species as the common raven, the grizzly bear, and the elk are included in this beautifully illustrated collection of more than 130 birds, mammals, trees, and wildflowers found in Banff National Park. Including an area map of the park, this handy reference is an ideal source of portable information for nature lovers and visitors to this Rocky Mountain region.


Daventry County Park Reservoir Lake Fun Book

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Does your little one love spending time with the family at the lake? Then they will love this delightful book filled with activities related to water-side vacations. The Lake Fun Book includes coloring pages with everything from the animals you'd find at the lake to the tents you sleep in. Puzzles and word finds create fun and educational activities, for both you and your child, throughout this enjoyable book. As a bonus, this book would serve as a good resource for the times at the lake when the weather isn't suitable to be outdoors. Pick up this charming activity book for your youngster today! Are you constantly looking for activities to keep your young one busy during those bad weather times at the lake? Are they tired of sitting in the tent with nothing to do? Then the Lake Fun Book is the book for you! Filled with lake related coloring pages, challenging word finds and educational puzzles this book will keep your littlest child busy for hours. In addition, the lake related theme throughout will get your youngster excited about all the things the lake has to offer when the weather clears. Pick up your copy of this charming activity book today and be prepared for that next rainy day at the lake! · DISCOVER:: FUN on the lake. This body of water is a true gem. Now you can work your way through the majestic shores that make this lake so special. Fun for all ages. Share the gift of Lake Fun with someone you love today. ***Limited Time Discount Offer!*** ***Regular Price $12.99*** · · ***Plus, As a Special Thank-you for buying this Book Today, You Will Receive FREE puzzles and games inside the book*** · · Do you want to see a side of the lake a child rarely gets to see? Do you or a child you love need to express their creative side while enjoying a fun cultural experience? Read on to find out more about how this book can solve your problem Buy:: The one and only Lake Fun Coloring Book Here's a preview of what you'll find inside this book: · · Fisherman First Aid Kit Tent Sleeping Bag Beach Towell Fish Net Flippers Boat Paddle Hat Visor Swim Trunks Bikini Radio Playing Music Life jacket Rafts Knee Board Tubes Friends Fire Wood Camp Fire Grill Sun Screen Lotion Money Drinks Goggles Wake board Ski Rope Anchor Bug repellent Beach Chairs Binoculars Book Playing Cards Cooler Coozie Camera Snacks Tackle Box Fishing Rod Worms Cricket Water Shoes Skipping Rocks Water bottle Floaties Swim Noodle Dry Clothes Phone Trash Bag Toilet Paper Paper Towels Watermelon Lantern Flash light Boat light Ski rope Bobber Fishing Hook Catfish Bluegill Turtle Minnow Crickett Water Snake Duck Pelican Seagull Frog Large Mouth Bass Small Mouth Bass Trout Laptop Computer Tablet Swim Cap Nose plug Fish food Bag of ice Dog Pop sickle Marshmallows Chocolate Graham crackers Smores Canoe Kayak Paddlebaord Flip flops Lake Map Swim Noodle And much, much more! Want to Know More? Scroll to the top of the page and select the "BUY" button for instant purchase. Buy Your Copy Right Now!


Rocky Mountain National Park Wildlife

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Familiar species, common plants, and natural phenomena are introduced in these beautifully illustrated guides to nature and the outdoors. Printed on laminated, water-resistant paper in a folded format, Pocket Naturalist® Guides are highly durable for use in the field as each title provides a portable reference to a variety of mammals, birds, reptiles, amphibians, fishes, butterflies, and insects. Nature enthusiasts, from the beginner to the seasoned explorer, will relish the abundance of detailed information packed within these handheld guides.

Straddling the Western Continental Divide, the Rocky Mountain National Park has a range of elevations as well as wet and dry areas, providing a diverse habitat for wildlife, and this book is the ideal pocket-sized, folding guide for the eco-tourist to fully enjoy the flora and fauna of the region. Produced in collaboration with the Rocky Mountain Nature Association, the guide contributes part of the proceeds from its sale to support public awareness and education activities in the park.


Water-soluble Polymers For Petroleum Recovery

RRP $629.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

We both found ourselves working on water-soluble polymers for oil recovery in the early 1980' s. Our previ ous backgrounds i nvo 1 ved the synthesi sand characteri zati on of hydrocarbon polymers for everythi ng from elastomers to plastics. As such, we were largely unprepared for the special difficulties associated with water soluble polymers in genera 1, and thei ruse in enhanced oi 1 recovery (EOR) , in parti cul ar. Oil patch applications have a jargon and technical heritage quite apart from that usually experienced by traditional polymer scientists. At that time, no books were available to help us "get up to speed" in the polymers for oil recovery field. Since then, there have been a number of symposia on this topic, but still few books, especially from the polymer (rather than the field-applications) perspective. Synthetic water soluble/swellable polymers have commercial importance in such application as water treatment, cosmetics, and foods. Yet, these polymers have not received the scientific/technological attention they deserve. The application of water soluble polymers to oil recovery has, in fact, highlighted the need for new water based materials, and a fundamental understanding of their structure and use. Interest has been spurred not only for the potenti a 1 economi c credi ts from enhanced oi 1 recovery and an augmented polymers business, but also by the challenge of designing water soluble polymers for harsh environments.


Ballpark Mysteries #12

RRP $9.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Batter up! Ballpark Mysteries® combine baseball action with exciting whodunits for early chapter book readers!

Let's play ball, y'all! Mike and Kate are very excited to watch a Texas Rangers game. Mike even bought an official shirt. But little did he know-it's a fake! A sneaky crook is tricking Rangers fans into buying the wrong shirts. Can the cousins help a real-life police ranger round up the culprit?

Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy's A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher's sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes, with more amazing baseball facts.



Search

Aqua Zero Articles

Bottled Water Drink Water Water H2O
Aqua Water Park Diving Underwater
Ocean Cave Diving Waterproof Water Park
Swimming Pool Softened Water Water Air Harvesting Water

Aqua Zero Books

Bottled Water Drink Water Water H2O
Aqua Water Park Diving Underwater
Ocean Cave Diving Waterproof Water Park
Swimming Pool Softened Water Water Air Harvesting Water

Aqua Zero