Aqua Zero





Aqua Zero

Bottled Water - Drink Water - Water - H2O

Aqua - Water Park - Diving - Underwater






Listen to Coronavirus Patient Zero

Audio Watermark

RRP $230.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This book illustrates the commonly used and novel approaches of audio watermarking for copyrights protection. The author examines the theoretical and practical step by step guide to the topic of data hiding in audio signal such as music, speech, broadcast. The book covers new techniques developed by the authors are fully explained and MATLAB programs, for audio watermarking and audio quality assessments and also discusses methods for objectively predicting the perceptual quality of the watermarked audio signals.

  • Explains the theoretical basics of the commonly used audio watermarking techniques
  • Discusses the methods used to objectively and subjectively assess the quality of the audio signals
  • Provides a comprehensive well tested MATLAB programs that can be used efficiently to watermark any audio media

  • A House Made Of Water

    RRP $16.45

    Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

    A House Made of Water is a lyrical examination of daughterhood, womanhood, and Asian American identity. Elusive, but tactile, the collection wrestles beautifully with trauma and our inherited stories, seeking transformation throughout. What I love most is the intimacy of detail: the difficult weight of memory, the exquisite relief of disclosure. Michelle Lin's debut is a document of deep feeling, in the vein of Li-Young Lee and Sylvia Plath, but told in a voice entirely her own.

    - CATHY LINH CHE, author of Split


    Supercritical Water

    RRP $277.99

    Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

    Discover the many new and emerging applications of supercritical water as a green solvent

    Drawing from thousands of original research articles, this book reviews and summarizes what is currently known about the properties and uses of supercritical water. In particular, it focuses on new and emerging applications of supercritical water as a green solvent, including the catalytic conversion of biomass into fuels and the oxidation of hazardous materials.

    Supercritical Water begins with an introduction that defines supercritical fluids in general. It then defines supercritical water in particular, using the saturation curve to illustrate its relationship to regular water. Following this introduction, the book:

    • Describes the bulk macroscopic properties of supercritical water, using equations of state to explain temperature-pressure-density relationships

    • Examines supercritical water's molecular properties, setting forth the latest experimental data as well as computer simulations that shed new light on structure and dynamics

    • Explores the solubilities of gases, organic substances, salts, and ions in supercritical water in terms of the relevant phase equilibria

    • Sets forth the practical uses of supercritical water at both small scales and full industrial scales

    Throughout the book, the author uses tables for at-a-glance reviews of key information. Summaries at the end of each chapter reinforce core principles, and references to original research and reviews serve as a gateway and guide to the extensive literature in the field.

    Supercritical Water is written for students and professionals in physical chemistry, chemistry of water, chemical engineering, and organic chemistry, interested in exploring the applications and properties of supercritical water.



    Search

    Aqua Zero Articles

    Bottled Water Drink Water Water H2O
    Aqua Water Park Diving Underwater
    Ocean Cave Diving Waterproof Water Park
    Swimming Pool Softened Water Water Air Harvesting Water

    Aqua Zero Books

    Bottled Water Drink Water Water H2O
    Aqua Water Park Diving Underwater
    Ocean Cave Diving Waterproof Water Park
    Swimming Pool Softened Water Water Air Harvesting Water

    Aqua Zero